Fahrzeuge


Zu verkaufen:

neu aufgebauter Mugen MRX Elektro inkl. TTB Motor/Regler Kombination, Servo und Lipo. Preis ca. 1'500 Euro (verhandelbar).

Bei Fragen könnt ihr euch direkt bei mir, oder bei http://www.platzhirsch.net/kontakt/ melden

 

alexander.kestler@gmail.com

Gruss Alex

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 14
  • #1

    Alex Kestler (Dienstag, 24 September 2013 11:49)

    Fahrzeug ist schon weg ;-)

  • #2

    Annette Sharrow (Donnerstag, 02 Februar 2017 16:31)


    I was pretty pleased to find this site. I wanted to thank you for ones time for this fantastic read!! I definitely savored every bit of it and i also have you bookmarked to check out new information on your web site.

  • #3

    Rosio Walworth (Donnerstag, 02 Februar 2017 23:40)


    Hi there I am so delighted I found your blog, I really found you by mistake, while I was searching on Google for something else, Regardless I am here now and would just like to say kudos for a incredible post and a all round interesting blog (I also love the theme/design), I don�t have time to browse it all at the moment but I have book-marked it and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a great deal more, Please do keep up the fantastic jo.

  • #4

    Makeda Foret (Freitag, 03 Februar 2017 16:03)


    Hey There. I discovered your weblog using msn. That is an extremely neatly written article. I will make sure to bookmark it and return to read more of your helpful information. Thanks for the post. I'll definitely comeback.

  • #5

    Ela Harwood (Sonntag, 05 Februar 2017 02:47)


    I'm not sure exactly why but this site is loading incredibly slow for me. Is anyone else having this problem or is it a issue on my end? I'll check back later and see if the problem still exists.

  • #6

    Wilber Ruhland (Sonntag, 05 Februar 2017 05:27)


    Hey there! Would you mind if I share your blog with my twitter group? There's a lot of people that I think would really appreciate your content. Please let me know. Cheers

  • #7

    Kimberly Hirano (Sonntag, 05 Februar 2017 15:27)


    It's going to be ending of mine day, but before finish I am reading this enormous piece of writing to improve my know-how.

  • #8

    Ulysses Calder (Sonntag, 05 Februar 2017 19:07)


    What's Happening i'm new to this, I stumbled upon this I have discovered It absolutely useful and it has aided me out loads. I am hoping to give a contribution & assist other customers like its helped me. Good job.

  • #9

    Tami Caruso (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 11:45)


    I like the helpful information you provide in your articles. I'll bookmark your blog and check again here regularly. I am quite sure I will learn many new stuff right here! Best of luck for the next!

  • #10

    Taneka Bissonette (Dienstag, 07 Februar 2017 03:43)


    If some one desires expert view concerning blogging after that i advise him/her to pay a quick visit this website, Keep up the good work.

  • #11

    Lilly Sterling (Dienstag, 07 Februar 2017 08:48)


    Hey there! I just want to give you a huge thumbs up for your great information you have got here on this post. I'll be coming back to your website for more soon.

  • #12

    Loriann Montague (Mittwoch, 08 Februar 2017 09:21)


    I'm impressed, I have to admit. Seldom do I come across a blog that's equally educative and engaging, and without a doubt, you've hit the nail on the head. The issue is something which not enough folks are speaking intelligently about. Now i'm very happy I came across this during my search for something regarding this.

  • #13

    Marsha Maffei (Mittwoch, 08 Februar 2017 17:50)


    Hey would you mind stating which blog platform you're working with? I'm planning to start my own blog soon but I'm having a difficult time choosing between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your layout seems different then most blogs and I'm looking for something unique. P.S Sorry for getting off-topic but I had to ask!

  • #14

    Myrtle Weldy (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 14:09)


    Hi i am kavin, its my first time to commenting anyplace, when i read this paragraph i thought i could also make comment due to this good article.